Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
LE BLOG DU ZOUK (http://www.leblogduzouk.fr)

LE BLOG DU ZOUK Le Meilleur De La Musique Tropicale

Interview of Chelsy Shantel-2007


01 - Who are you Chelsy?

I'm a new singer from Nelson Freitas’s NEW record label Ghetto Zouk Music.

name?

I'm a new singer from Nelson Freitas’s NEW record label Ghetto Zouk Music.

Age?

I'm seventeen years old

Where were you born?

I was born in Lisbon, Portugal.

02 - how did you become a singer?

I started to sing at the age of six, used to sing to the family and school parties... but this year I had the opportunity to meet Nelson Freitas & he signed me to his brand new label Ghetto Zouk Music where I released my first solo album, so now I do it professionally, singing that is…..

03 - This is your first album - Who worked/participated on it?

The executive producer is Nelson Freitas for Ghetto Zouk Music and the artists who participate on this album are Eddy Parker, Loony Johnson, Nilton Ramalho (of Quatro+), Kaysha, Johnny Ramos and Nelson Freitas.


04 - What is the 1st single of this album?

The first single will be either "Played out record" or  “Kuza ki sta errado” feat. Loony Johnson.

05- Are you gonna have a videoclip for television?

Yes we are gonna start shooting the videoclip very soon, more info regarding that will be on my page soon

(WWW.MYSPACE.COM/CHELSYSHANTEL)

06- Are you gonna do shows, if yes where?

Yes, I already have some shows on the agenda, 05 & 06 October I have 2 shows in Portugal. 19 & 20 October I have 2 shows in United Kingdom with Loony Johnson & Eddy Parker.

To see the full performance agenda go to (www.myspace.com/chelsyshantel)


07- What type of music do you like to listen to?

I love Kizomba, Ghetto Zouk, R&B, Soul & Semba.

08- this question is for you - just tell me something about yourself.

 I'm a calm, confident and reserved person. I do fight for my dreams.

09- you are now gonna be on the Blog du zouk's blog, what do you think about that?

That's a great thing so people can get to know me in the Zouk industry and I can be in touch with the fans & other artists.

I want to thank Blog du Zouk’s blog for this interview

Chelsy Shantel.

Merci à rubenduarte87@hotmail.com pour son aide et son contact...

Achetez les cd miss jane record sur http://cdbaby.com/cd/chelsyshantel


L'image “http://cdbaby.name/c/h/chelsyshantel.jpg” ne peut être affichée car elle contient des erreurs.

Tracklist:
    1 Intro
    2 Bring It Home Tonight
    3 Abri Bo Coracao
    4 Played Out Record
    5 Ghetto Taracha
    6 My # 1
    7 Kuze Ki Sta Errado
    8 Say Yo
    9 So Deep in Love
    10 When You Say My Name


Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article